Address

600 S Michigan Ave

Chicago, IL 60605

Primary Contact

Sarah Coleman

Visit Coordinator

admissionsevents@colum.edu

tel: 312.369.7130

Secondary Contacts

Sam Vittori

Local Area Representative

svittori@colum.edu

312-369-7130

Sherry Anton

Associate Director of Admissions/Recruitment

sherry@colum.edu

312.369.7098

Patrick Fahy

Director of Admissions/Recruitment

pfahy@colum.edu

312-369-7972

Ania Greiner

Associate Director of Admissions

agreiner@colum.edu

312-369-7034

Ash Mohney

Admissions Counselor

amohney@colum.edu

312-369-7134

Marie Cortopassi

Admissions Counselor

mcortopassi@colum.edu

312.369.7924

Website by