

# 2023-2024

## **Community College: Elgin Community College**

## 2023-2024 Membership

Augustana College Aurora University Benedictine University Blackburn College Bradley University Columbia College - Chicago Concordia University - Chicago DePaul University Dominican University Elmhurst University Eureka College Greenville University Illinois College Illinois Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Judson University Knox College Lake Forest College Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University Loyola University - Chicago McKendree University Methodist College Millikin University Monmouth College National Louis University National University of Health Sciences North Central College North Park University Northwestern University Oak Point University Olivet Nazarene University Quincy University Rockford University Roosevelt University Rush University Saint Anthony College of Nursing Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing Saint Xavier University St. John's College of Nursing Trinity Christian College University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music Wheaton College

Date of Fair: 3/5/24 CC Contact: Tracy Vittone Phone Number: 847-214-7548 Email: tvittone@elgin.edu

# FAIR & UPDATES

Fair: 10am -1pm in B Building Cafeteria area

Updates: Begin at 10:30am in Room B180 15 advisors are expected <u>Remember, 3 updates in 3 minutes or less</u> (We may have to time updates due to the number of schools)

### **SPRING MEMBERSHIP MEETING and LUNCH at 1pm in Room B180**

### Parking and other instructions:

Park in main parking lot and enter through A Building

# Campus Map: https://elgin.edu/about-ecc/campus-map/

### **Questions:**

Laura Dreyer, Region II Chair 847/951-6307 ljdreyer@olivet.edu

President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College	Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University
Secretary: April Hix, Aurora University	Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago
Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College	Social Media: Becca Rimkus, North Central College
Scholarship: Austin McGrath, Columbia College Chicago	Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University
Region I: Liz Allen, Concordia University Chicago	Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University
Region III: Andrew Finley, Rockford University	Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing
Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University	Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University

2023-2024 PICU Steering Committee