

2024-2025

Community College: Heartland Community College

2024-2025 Membership

Augustana College Aurora University Benedictine University Blackburn College Bradley University Columbia College - Chicago Concordia University - Chicago DePaul University Dominican University Greenville University Illinois College Illinois Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Judson University Knox College Lake Forest College Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University Loyola University - Chicago McKendree University Methodist College Millikin University Monmouth College National Louis University National University of Health Sciences North Central College North Park University Olivet Nazarene University **Ouincy University** Rockford University Roosevelt University Rush University Saint Anthony College of Nursing Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing Saint Xavier University St. John's College of Nursing Trinity Christian College University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music

Date of Fair: September 10th **CC Contact: Amy Plickebaum** Email: amy.plickebaum@heartland.edu

FAIR & UPDATES

Fair: 10:00- 1:00, Workforce Development Center (WDC) Building Parking is best in lots of G or H

Updates: Start at 10:00, in room 2004 of WDC Remember, 3 updates in 3 minutes or less

Questions: Region Chair Name: Sam Zangara Phone Number: 309-989-0331 Email: Samuel.m.zangara@osfhealthcare.org

2023-2024 PICU Steering Committee	
President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College	Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University
Secretary: Stephanie Layne, Judson University	Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago
Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College	Social Media: Becca Rimkus, North Central College
Scholarship: Vacant	Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University
Region I: Marie Kaye, Illinois Institute of Technology	Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University
Region III: Andrew Finley, Rockford University	Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing
Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University	Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University