

## 2024-2025

Community College: College of DuPage

## 2024-2025 Membership

Augustana College Aurora University Benedictine University Blackburn College Bradley University Columbia College - Chicago Concordia University - Chicago DePaul University Dominican University Elmhurst University Greenville University Illinois College Illinois Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Judson University Knox College Lake Forest College Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University Loyola University - Chicago McKendree University Methodist College Millikin University Monmouth College National Louis University National University of Health Sciences North Central College North Park University Olivet Nazarene University Quincy University Rockford University Roosevelt University Rush University Saint Anthony College of Nursing Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing Saint Xavier University St. John's College of Nursing Trinity Christian College University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music

ſ

Date of Fair:Tuesday, October 8, 2024CC contact:Justin HardeePhone:630-942-3977Email:hardeej@cod.edu

## Fair

Fair Time:

10:00am – 1:00pm

**Updates Time:** 

10:30am – 12:30pm Updates are 3 Minutes or Less I may be in the room timing everyone 40 Advisors scheduled to attend

Fair Location: Room SRC 2000

Updates Location: TBA

Directions/Campus Map: College of DuPage 425 Fawell Blvd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 http://cod.edu/about/maps\_and\_directions/

## The best parking will be Fawell C across from the Pace bus stop and enter the building through SRC 1 (revolving door). Once you enter the building take the elevator to the $2^{nd}$ floor.

Alternatively, you may park in College 3 Lot and come into the south entrance of the Student Resources Center (SRC) building by the Cafeteria.

Questions: Rep Name: Laura Dreyer Region: II Cell: (847) 951-6307 Email: <u>ljdreyer@olivet.edu</u>

2024-2025 PICU Steering Committee	
President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College	Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University
Secretary: April Hix, Aurora University	Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago
Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College	Social Media: Becca Rimkus, North Central College
Scholarship: Vacant	Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University
Region I: Liz Allen, Concordia University Chicago	Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University
<b>Region III:</b> Andrew Finley, <i>Saint Anthony College of Nursing</i>	Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing
Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University	Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University

Wheaton College