

2024-2025 Membership

Augustana College Aurora University

Benedictine University

Blackburn College Bradley University

Columbia College - Chicago Concordia University - Chicago DePaul University

> Dominican University Elmhurst University Greenville University

> > Illinois College

Illinois Institute of Technology

Illinois Wesleyan University

Judson University Knox College Lake Forest College

Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University Loyola University - Chicago

> McKendree University Methodist College

Millikin University Monmouth College National Louis University

National University of Health

Sciences

North Central College North Park University Olivet Nazarene University

Quincy University

Rockford University

Roosevelt University

Rush University Saint Anthony College of Nursing Saint Francis Medical Center College

of Nursing

Saint Xavier University

St. John's College of Nursing Trinity Christian College

University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music

2018-2019 Membership

2024-2025

Community College: Harper College

Date of Fair: Wednesday, October 9, 2024

CC Contact: Sean Warren-Crouch Phone Number: 847-925-6310

Email: swarrenc@harpercollege.edu

FAIR & UPDATES

Fair: 10:00am – 1:00pm

Updates: 10:30am – 12:30pm

Updates are 3 Minutes or Less 10-15 Advisors scheduled to attend Remember, 3 updates in 3 minutes or less

Fair Location: Avante Center Concourse in Building Z

Updates Location: TBA

Parking and other instructions:

Harper College 1200 W Algonquin Rd Palatine, IL 60067

https://maps.harpercollege.edu/?id=762#!ct/32017,20679,12913,10940,10728,0?s/?t/19

19:1

Park in Lot 2 or 3

Enter through Avante Z Building Main Entrance

Ouestions:

Region Chair Name Laura Dreyer Phone Number 847-951-6307

Email ljdreyer@olivet.edu

Wheaton College

2024-2025 PICU Steering Committee

President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University

Secretary: April Hix, Aurora University Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago

Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College Social Media: Becca Rimkus, North Central College

Scholarship: Vacant Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University

Region I: Liz Allen, Concordia University Chicago Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University

Region III: Andrew Finley, Saint Anthony College of Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing

Nursing

Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University