

## 2018-2019 Membership

## 2024-2025

**Community College:** Illinois Valley Community College

**2024-2025 Membership** 

Augustana College
Aurora University
Benedictine University
Blackburn College
Bradley University
Columbia College - Chicago
Concordia University - Chicago
DePaul University
Dominican University
Elmhurst University
Greenville University
Illinois College

Illinois Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Judson University

Knox College
Lake Forest College

Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University

Loyola University - Chicago

McKendree University

Methodist College Millikin University

Monmouth College

National Louis University National University of Health

Sciences

North Central College North Park University

Olivet Nazarene University

Quincy University

Rockford University

Roosevelt University

Rush University

Saint Anthony College of Nursing Saint Francis Medical Center College

of Nursing Saint Xavier University St. John's College of Nursing

Trinity Christian College University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music **Date of Fair:** Thursday, October 24, 2024

CC Contact: Crystal Credi Phone Number: 815-224-0380

Email: crystal credi@ivcc.edu

**FAIR & UPDATES** 

**Fair:** 10:00am – 1:00pm

**Updates:** 10:30am-11:30am

**Updates are 3 Minutes or Less (11 advisors)** 

Remember, 3 updates in 3 minutes or less

Fair Location: Student Life Space, E-201

**Updates Location: E-201** 

Parking and other instructions:

Illinois Valley Community College 815 N Orlando Smith Road Oglesby, IL, 61348

Park in visitor spaces of Lot 1 or non-low emission spaces of Lot 7.

**Questions:** 

Region Chair Name Andrew Finley Phone Number 815-670-9158

Email andrew.h.finley@osfhealthcare.org

2024-2025 PICU Steering Committee

President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University

Secretary: April Hix, Aurora University Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago

Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College Social Media: Becca Rimkus, North Central College

Scholarship: Vacant Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University

Region I: Liz Allen, Concordia University Chicago Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University

Region III: Andrew Finley, Saint Anthony College of Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing

Nursing

Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University

Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University

Wheaton College