

2024-2025

Community College: Kishwaukee College

2024-2025 Membership

Augustana College Aurora University Benedictine University Blackburn College Bradley University Columbia College - Chicago Concordia University - Chicago DePaul University Dominican University Elmhurst University Greenville University Illinois College Illinois Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Judson University Knox College Lake Forest College Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University Loyola University - Chicago McKendree University Methodist College Millikin University Monmouth College National Louis University National University of Health Sciences North Central College North Park University Olivet Nazarene University Quincy University Rockford University Roosevelt University Rush University Saint Anthony College of Nursing Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing Saint Xavier University St. John's College of Nursing Trinity Christian College University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music

ſ

Date of Fair: CC Contact: Phone Number: Email:

Monday, October 21, 2024 **Abby Gould** 815-825-9822 agould14753@kish.edu

FAIR & UPDATES

Fair:

10:00am - 1:00pm

Updates:

10:30am-11:30am Updates are 3 Minutes or Less 12 Advisors expected in attendance

Remember, 3 updates in 3 minutes or less

Fair Location: Student Lounge, C1130

Updates Location: C1134

Parking and other instructions:

Kishwaukee College 21193 Malta Road Malta, Illinois 60150

Park in Lot A and enter through Door #6. Please see attached map.

Ouestions:

Region Chair Name Phone Number Email

Andrew Finley 815-670-9158 andrew.h.finley@osfhealthcare.org

2024-2025 PICU Steering Committee	
President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College	Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University
Secretary: April Hix, Aurora University	Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago
Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College	Social Media: Becca Rimkus, North Central College
Scholarship: Vacant	Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University
Region I: Liz Allen, Concordia University Chicago	Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University
Region III: Andrew Finley, Saint Anthony College of Nursing	Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing
Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University	Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University

Wheaton College