

2018-2019 Membership

2024-2025

Community College: Wright College

Date of Fair: October 10th, 2024 CC Contact: Susan Calabrese Phone Number: 773-481-8227 Email: scalabrese@ccc.edu

FAIR & UPDATES

Fair: Campus Center and the Arts Building Lobby 10am-1pm

Updates: Rotational 10:30-11:30

Remember, 3 updates in 3 minutes or less

Driving Directions:

Wilbur Wright College 4300 N. Narragansett Ave Chicago, IL 60634

Questions:

Nursing

Region Chair Name: Liz Allen Phone Number: 630-277-3924

Email: Elizabeth.Allen@cuchicago.edu

2024-2025 Membership

Augustana College Aurora University Benedictine University Blackburn College **Bradley University** Columbia College - Chicago Concordia University - Chicago DePaul University **Dominican University** Elmhurst University Greenville University Illinois College Illinois Institute of Technology Illinois Wesleyan University Judson University Knox College Lake Forest College Lakeview College of Nursing Lewis University Loyola University - Chicago McKendree University Methodist College Millikin University Monmouth College National Louis University National University of Health Sciences North Central College North Park University Olivet Nazarene University

Roosevelt University
Rush University
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Saint Francis Medical Center College
of Nursing

Quincy University Rockford University

Saint Xavier University St. John's College of Nursing Trinity Christian College University of St. Francis VanderCook College of Music 2024-2025 PICU Steering Committee

President: Wendy Downing, Trinity Christian College Vice President: Justin Ray, Quincy University

Secretary: April Hix, Aurora University Treasurer: Ixtel Viramontes, Columbia College Chicago

Marketing: McKenna Herbst, North Central College **Social Media:** Becca Rimkus, North Central College

Scholarship: Vacant Technology: Jasmyn Taylor, Illinois Wesleyan University

Region I: Liz Allen, Concordia University Chicago Region II: Laura Dreyer, Olivet Nazarene University

Region III: Andrew Finley, Saint Anthony College of Region IV: Samuel Zangara, Saint Francis College of Nursing

Past President: Michael Usher, Saint Xavier University Past President: Nick DeFalco, DePaul University

Wheaton College